Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, July 20, 2020 Village Board Jul 20, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Monday, July 27, 2020 Village Board Jul 27, 2020, 19:00 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Notices
Monday, August 3, 2020 Village Board Aug 3, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Monday, August 17, 2020 Village Board Aug 17, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Monday, August 24, 2020 Village Board Aug 24, 2020, 19:00 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Notices

Past Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, July 6, 2020 Village Board Jul 6, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda
Monday, June 22, 2020 Village Board Jun 22, 2020, 19:00 PM Committee-of-the-Whole Meeting Notices Agenda
Monday, June 15, 2020 Village Board Jun 15, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda
Monday, June 1, 2020 Village Board Jun 1, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda
Monday, May 18, 2020 Village Board May 18, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Recordings
Monday, May 4, 2020 Village Board May 4, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, April 27, 2020 Village Board Apr 27, 2020, 19:00 PM Cancelled Meeting Notices Agenda
Monday, April 20, 2020 Village Board Apr 20, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, April 6, 2020 Village Board Apr 6, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, March 23, 2020 Village Board Mar 23, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, March 2, 2020 Village Board Meeting Mar 2, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Gurnee Budget Workshop #1 Mar 2, 2020, 17:00 PM Budget Hearing Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, February 24, 2020 Village Board Feb 24, 2020, 19:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Monday February 17, 2020 Village Board Feb 17, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, February 3, 2020 Village Board Feb 3, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, January 27, 2020 Village Board Jan 27, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, January 6, 2020 Village Board Jan 6, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, December 16, 2019 Village Board Dec 16, 2019, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, December 2, 2019 Village Board Dec 2, 2019, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Monday, November 25, 2019 Village Board Nov 25, 2019, 19:00 PM Cancelled Meeting Notices Agenda