Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board Oct 7, 2020, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board Oct 21, 2020, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Saturday, November 4, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board Nov 4, 2020, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board Nov 18, 2020, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 Planning & Zoning Dec 2, 2020, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices

Past Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board Sep 16, 2020, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board Sep 2, 2020, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board Aug 19, 2020, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board Aug 5, 2020, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board Jul 15, 2020, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board Jul 1, 2020, 19:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board Jun 17, 2020, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board Jun 3, 2020, 19:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board May 20, 2020, 19:30 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board May 6, 2020, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board Apr 15, 2020, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board Apr 1, 2020, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Planning & Zoning Mar 18, 2020, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board Mar 4, 2020, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board Feb 19, 2020, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board Feb 5, 2020, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Planning & Zoning Board Jan 15, 2020, 19:30 PM Cancelled Meeting Notices
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Planning & Zoning Board Dec 18, 2019, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Planning & Zoning Board Dec 4, 2019, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda
November 20, 2019 Planning & Zoning Board Nov 20, 2019, 19:30 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes Recordings