Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings

Past Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 Civil Service Commission May 25, 2021, 19:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 Civil Service Commission May 25, 2021, 18:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Civil Service Commission Apr 27, 2021, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 Civil Service Commission Mar 23, 2021, 19:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 Civil Service Commission Feb 23, 2021, 19:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Civil Service Commission Jan 26, 2021, 19:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 Civil Service Commission Dec 15, 2020, 19:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 Civil Service Commission Nov 17, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 Civil Service Commission Oct 27, 2020, 19:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Civil Service Commission Sep 22, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 Civil Service Commission Aug 25, 2020, 19:00 PM Canceled Meetingc Notices Agenda
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 Civil Service Commission Jul 28, 2020, 19:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Civil Service Comission Jun 23, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meetng Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Civil Service Commission Meeting May 26, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
May 21, 2020 Civil Service Commission Special Meeting May 21, 2020, 18:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
May 19, 2020 Civic Service Commission Special Meeting May 19, 2020, 18:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 Civil Service Commission Apr 28, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Civil Service Commission (Afternoon Meeting) Apr 7, 2020, 15:49 PM Special MeetingRemote Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 Civil Service Commission (Morning Meeting) Apr 7, 2020, 09:00 AM Special MeetingRemote Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Monday, April 6, 2020 Civil Service Commission Apr 6, 2020, 13:00 PM Special MeetingRemote Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes