Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings

Past Meetings

Meeting Meeting Date Meeting Type Notice Agenda Minutes Recordings
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Gurnee Civil Service Commission Mar 11, 2020, 18:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 Civil Service Commission Feb 25, 2020, 19:00 PM Cancelled Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Civil Service Commission Jan 28, 2020, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Civil Service Commission Jan 7, 2020, 18:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Civil Service Commission Dec 17, 2019, 19:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Civil Service Commission Nov 19, 2019, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Thursday, October 24, 2019 Civil Service Commission Special Meeting Oct 24, 2019, 18:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Civil Service Commission Special Meeting Oct 23, 2019, 18:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Civil Service Commission Regular Meeting Oct 22, 2019, 19:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Civil Service Commission Special Meeting Oct 22, 2019, 18:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Civil Service Commission Sep 24, 2019, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Civil Service Commission Aug 27, 2019, 19:00 PM Rescheduled MeetingCanceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Civil Service Commission Aug 13, 2019, 19:00 PM Rescheduled Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Civil Service Commission Jul 23, 2019, 19:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Civil Service Commission Jun 25, 2019, 19:00 PM Canceled Meeting Notices Agenda
Civil Service Special Meeting Jun 20, 2019, 19:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Civil Service Commission May 21, 2019, 19:00 PM Regular Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Civil Service Commission Special Meetings May 7, 2019, 18:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Civil Service Commission Special Meetings May 2, 2019, 18:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes
Civil Service Commission Special Meeting Apr 30, 2019, 18:00 PM Special Meeting Notices Agenda Minutes